Yates Award Winner Announced

Dylan Landis has won the 2004 Richard Yates Short Story Award Competition, sponsored by literary magazine Night Train. Gina Frangello and A.C. Koch received honorable mentions. The competition was judged by Steve Almond.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s